Inferno Cover Reveal and Teasers!

In just a few weeks, the fourth and final installment of the SKALS series will be done. While I’ll miss the characters and journey dearly, I’m looking forward to starting new projects and seeing what the future will bring. I can’t thank everyone enough for all of the messages, love, and support you’ve shared with me. This has been one crazy ride, and I know the path hasn’t always been easy. (I guess that’s my way of apologizing for my sick and twisted imagination. 😉 ) Thanks for toughing it out and sticking with me.  Never, in my wildest dreams, could I have imagined all of the amazing people I would meet. That, for me, has honestly been the BEST part.

Best wishes and much LOVE!~

Adri

InfernoBook

Inferno-Preview

Hardcover Book MockUp

 

 

InfTeaser

Legacy

Inferno Teaser

 

9 comments on “Inferno Cover Reveal and Teasers!

  1. lexacain says:

    Congrats, Adriana! Wishing you much success!

  2. dlkane says:

    Reblogged this on Intoxicating Reads and commented:
    Cover Reveal and Teasers for Inferno!

  3. dlkane says:

    I am so excited! A little bit sad though cause I’m gonna miss Sebby and Tay. I can’t wait to read whats next!!

  4. Wicked Women Book Blog says:

    Shared on all my sites!

  5. Joseph Pinto says:

    Congrats Adri, & much success to you! 🙂 Anything you need to help promote, holla! 😉

Leave Comments for Cookies

